How to find the New Room
Event During August 2017
#
Friday, 25 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Josette Crane

Friday, 25 August at 1:20 PM
Free Lunchtime Recital - Tim Forder, Organist

Event During September 2012
#
Friday, 01 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Mandy Briggs

Thursday, 07 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 08 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 08 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Bolton

Friday, 08 September at 1:20 PM
Free Lunchtime Concert - Rosafresca: Steve Walter & Friends

Saturday, 09 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Sunday, 10 September at 1:00 PM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 15 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Weeks

Friday, 22 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Phil Hewett

Friday, 29 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Dilwyn Edwards

Event During October 2012
#
Saturday, 14 October at 10:30 AM
'Wellbeing Day' - part of Bristol Healthy City Week

Monday, 16 October at 6:15 PM
Wesley and the Anti-Slavery Movement - talk by Gary M. Best

View all Events


Visit us

We hope you will pay a visit in person.

Holy Communion every Friday 1pm - 1.15pm. A short service for visitors, shoppers and people working locally. All are welcome.

It is also possible to visit Charles Wesley's House, now part of the Charles Wesley Heritage Centre. For further infomation please visit the Groups Section of this websites.

From Postcode:



Click here for pagetop


Designed & Hosted by Designed and hosted by the Whats on Group: www.whatsongroup.co.uk