Methodist Heritage
Event During July 2017
#
Wednesday, 26 July at 7:30 PM
Starfire Singers (Methodist Youth Choir from California) at Westbury-on-Trym Methodist Church, Bristol. All donations to the New Room Development Fund.

Friday, 28 July at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Hilary Cooke

Sunday, 30 July at 4:00 PM
The New Room is CLOSED today

Event During August 2017
#
Friday, 04 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Weeks

Friday, 11 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Mandy Briggs

Friday, 18 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Hilary Cooke

Friday, 25 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Josette Crane

Event During September 2017
#
Friday, 01 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Mandy Briggs

Friday, 08 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Bolton

Friday, 15 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Weeks

Friday, 22 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Phil Hewett

Friday, 29 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Dilwyn Edwards

View all Events

New Room Bristol New Room Bristol

 
Please see the website http://www.methodistheritage.org.uk/ for details of other historic Methodist places in Britain that you can visit.  The Methodist Heritage Handbook is available from the New Room (cover image below). Please ask for your free copy when you visit.
 
                                 


Click here for pagetop


Designed & Hosted by Designed and hosted by the Whats on Group: www.whatsongroup.co.uk