Methodist Heritage
Event During August 2017
#
Friday, 25 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Josette Crane

Friday, 25 August at 1:20 PM
Free Lunchtime Recital - Tim Forder, Organist

Event During September 2017
#
Friday, 01 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Mandy Briggs

Thursday, 07 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 08 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 08 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Bolton

Friday, 08 September at 1:20 PM
Free Lunchtime Concert - Rosafresca: Steve Walter & Friends

Saturday, 09 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Sunday, 10 September at 1:00 PM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 15 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Weeks

Friday, 22 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Phil Hewett

Friday, 29 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Dilwyn Edwards

Event During October 2017
#
Saturday, 14 October at 10:30 AM
'Wellbeing Day' - part of Bristol Healthy City Week

Monday, 16 October at 6:15 PM
Wesley and the Anti-Slavery Movement - talk by Gary M. Best

View all Events

New Room Bristol New Room Bristol

 
Please see the website http://www.methodistheritage.org.uk/ for details of other historic Methodist places in Britain that you can visit.  The Methodist Heritage Handbook is available from the New Room (cover image below). Please ask for your free copy when you visit.
 
                                 


Click here for pagetop


Designed & Hosted by Designed and hosted by the Whats on Group: www.whatsongroup.co.uk