Museum Shop
Event During August 2017
#
Friday, 25 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Josette Crane

Friday, 25 August at 1:20 PM
Free Lunchtime Recital - Tim Forder, Organist

Event During September 2017
#
Friday, 01 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Mandy Briggs

Thursday, 07 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 08 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 08 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Bolton

Friday, 08 September at 1:20 PM
Free Lunchtime Concert - Rosafresca: Steve Walter & Friends

Saturday, 09 September at 11:00 AM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Sunday, 10 September at 1:00 PM
Bristol Doors Open Day - free tours of Charles Wesley's House

Friday, 15 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Weeks

Friday, 22 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Phil Hewett

Friday, 29 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Dilwyn Edwards

Event During October 2017
#
Saturday, 14 October at 10:30 AM
'Wellbeing Day' - part of Bristol Healthy City Week

Monday, 16 October at 6:15 PM
Wesley and the Anti-Slavery Movement - talk by Gary M. Best

View all Events

New Room Bristol

Our Shop

The Shop at the New Room has a range of souvenirs including;

  • Postcards, mugs, plates, tea towels and tote bags

  • Books about John and Charles Wesley, the early Methodists, and the New Room

  • Greetings and other seasonal cards

  • Bibles and Prayer Books

  • Unique Books of Music especially commissioned at the New Room

  • DVDs and CDs relating to the Wesleys

  • Our own New Room publications

  • Hymn Books including 'Singing the Faith' Music, Words and Large Print Editions

Please feel free to contact us on 0117 9264740 or e-mail us at info@newroombristol.org.uk if you have any questions.



Click here for pagetop


Designed & Hosted by Designed and hosted by the Whats on Group: www.whatsongroup.co.uk