Contact the New Room
Event During July 2017
#
Wednesday, 26 July at 7:30 PM
Starfire Singers (Methodist Youth Choir from California) at Westbury-on-Trym Methodist Church, Bristol. All donations to the New Room Development Fund.

Friday, 28 July at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Hilary Cooke

Sunday, 30 July at 4:00 PM
The New Room is CLOSED today

Event During August 2012
#
Friday, 04 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Weeks

Friday, 11 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Mandy Briggs

Friday, 18 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Hilary Cooke

Friday, 25 August at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Josette Crane

Event During September 2012
#
Friday, 01 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Mandy Briggs

Friday, 08 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Bolton

Friday, 15 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd David Weeks

Friday, 22 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Phil Hewett

Friday, 29 September at 1:00 PM
Holy Communion Service led by Revd Dilwyn Edwards

View all Events
Plaque


How to contact us

We hope you will pay a visit in person. - Enter from Broadmead (opposite Boots the chemist), or you can contact us using the information below.

It is also possible to visit Charles Wesley's House, now part of the Charles Wesley Heritage Centre .

Visit our location page for maps and directions.

Postal Address:

36 The Horsefair,
Bristol,
UK.
BS1 3JE

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 9264740

Contact: David Worthington



Please use the form below to contact us by email.


   

   



 











Designed & Hosted by Designed and hosted by the Whats on Group: www.whatsongroup.co.uk